The Supreme Court
of Nevada
Appellate Case Management System
C-Track, the browser based CMS for Appellate Courts
Disclaimer: The information and documents available here should not be relied upon as an official record of action.
Only filed documents can be viewed. Some documents received in a case may not be available for viewing.
Some documents originating from a lower court, including records and appendices, may not be available for viewing.
For official records, please contact the Clerk of the Supreme Court of Nevada at (775) 684-1600.

Administrative Case: ADKT 0491
Short Caption:IN RE: RULES OF CRIMINAL PROCEDUREClassification:Administrative - ADKT - ADKT
Case Status:Petition Filed
Filed Date:12/05/2013Public Hearing:
Closed Date:

+ Party Information

Docket Entries
12/05/2013Administrative CaseFiled Petition.13-36580
01/23/2015Administrative CaseFiled Order. This Court has determined that the creation of a Commission on Statewide Rules of Criminal Procedure is warranted. Justice Douglas and Justice Cherry shall serve as co-chairs of the Commission. Individuals listed in Exhibit A are appointed to the Commission. (Exhibit A attached).15-02474
02/22/2017Administrative CaseFiled Order. On January 23, 2015, this court established the Commission on Statewide Rules of Criminal Procedure and appointed original members. Frederick Lee, Jr., was appointed and has since retired from the Office of the Public Defender in Elko County. Lidia S. Stiglich is appointed to the Commission on Statewide Rules of Criminal Procedure.17-06211