IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF NEVADA

)

۱

)

IN THE MATTER OF THE DEVELOPMENT OF ALTERNATIVES TO TRADITIONAL LITIGATION FOR RESOLVING LEGAL DISPUTES. ADKT NO. 126

## FILED

## DEC 22 1993

JANETTE M. BLOOM CLERK OF SUPREME COURT BY CHIEF DEPUTY CLERK

## ORDER APPOINTING PANEL OF ATTORNEY ARBITRATORS

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the following attorneys, having been licensed to practice law in the State of Nevada, having successfully completed the arbitration training program in compliance with Nevada Arbitration Rule 7(c), and having been certified by the State Bar of Nevada as being qualified to serve on the attorney arbitration panel pursuant to Nevada Arbitration Rule 7, are appointed members of the panel of attorney arbitrators assigned to the Court Annexed Arbitration Program.

> Brian Adams John Albrecht Mona Asberom Robert Berry Kym Cushing Robert Guinta Katherine W. Helm Lee Hotchkin John Kenehan Natasha Matkin-Hayes David Neely Peter Perry Christopher Phipps Tony Rudman Damon Schuetze Lawrence Stratman Donna Sweger Richard Tobler Natalie Tyrrell Phil Varricchio William Watters

IT IS HEREBY FURTHER ORDERED that the following individuals, having successfully completed the arbitration training program in compliance with Nevada Arbitration Rule

1 ar 🚮 👌 🗸 -

7(c), having been certified by the State Bar of Nevada as qualified to engage in professions other than law, and having demonstrated that they have engaged in their areas of expertise for a period of at least three years are appointed members of the panel of non-attorney arbitrators assigned to the Court annexed Arbitration Program. The State Bar of Nevada shall notify these individuals of their appointment.

> Larry Apple Trip Barthel Leroy Bergstrom Paul Crooks Jean Georges Jerry Hall R. E. Hanson Anton Horner E. L. Lewis Janet MacDonald Sharon McNair Linda Peterson Hubert D. White, Ph.D.

IT IS HEREBY FURTHER ORDERED that all members of the attorney and non-attorney arbitrator panels appointed pursuant to the instant order, may be sworn or affirmed by any Supreme Court Justice, District Judge, Justice of the Peace or Municipal Judge of the State of Nevada. The oaths shall be submitted to the State Bar of Nevada which shall maintain a list of active members of the panels of arbitrators.

, C.J. Ros J. Steffen J. Youn J. J. Shearing

cc: All District Judges

Larry Hicks, President, State Bar of Nevada Rosalie Small, Executive Director State Bar of Nevada Thomas Biggar, Discovery Commissioner Kapua Saludares, Arbitration Coordinator Wesley Ayres, Discovery Commissioner All Appointed Attorney Arbitrators