IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF NEVADA

)

IN THE MATTER OF THE DEVELOPMENT OF ALTERNATIVES TO TRADITIONAL LITIGATION FOR RESOLVING LEGAL DISPUTES. ADKT NO. 126

AUG 1 6 1996

ORDER APPOINTING SUBCOMMITTEE

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the persons listed in Exhibit A, attached hereto, are appointed to the General Implementation Subcommittee for the purpose of evaluating the general operation, the court rules, and the statutory provisions governing the court-annexed, mandatory, non-binding program of alternative dispute resolution.

IT IS HEREBY FURTHER ORDERED that the subcommittee shall convene in due course and report to this court any proposed revisions to the program that the subcommittee deems appropriate.

Dated this 16th day of August, 1996.

, с.ј. Steffen J. Shearing J. Rose

cc: All Subcommittee Members Lisa Kaba, Arbitration Coordinator, Clark County

96-1

EXHIBIT A

1.	The Honorable A. William Maupin, District Judge, Eighth Judicial District Court, Department Seven, Clark County Courthouse, 200 South Third Street, Las Vegas, Nevada 89155-0001, Chairman
2.	The Honorable Mills B. Lane, District Judge, Second Judicial District Court, Department Nine, Washoe County Courthouse, 75 Court Street, Post Office Box 11130, Reno, Nevada 89520
3.	The Honorable Donald M. Mosley, Chief District Judge, Eighth Judicial District Court, Department Fourteen, Clark County Courthouse, 200 South Third Street, Las Vegas, Nevada 89155-0001
4.	Wesley M. Ayres, Esq., District Court Discovery Commissioner, Second Judicial District Court, Washoe County Courthouse, 75 Court Street, Post Office Box 11130, Reno, Nevada 89520
5.	John P. Wanderer, Esq., Wanderer and Wanderer, Attorneys at Law, 302 East Carson Street, Suite 520, Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
6.	The Honorable Sally L. Loehrer, District Judge, Eighth Judicial District Court, Department Fifteen, Clark County Courthouse, 200 South Third Street, Las Vegas, Nevada 89155-0001
7.	Harold G. Albright, Esq., 124 Ridge Street, Post Office Box 40668, Reno, Nevada 89504
8.	Kimberly Ann Morgan, Esq., Legislative Counsel Bureau, Legal Division, 401 South Carson Street, Carson City, Nevada 89710
9.	Joseph F. Carpenter, Esq., Deputy Supervising Staff Attorney, Supreme Court of Nevada, Capitol Complex, Carson City, Nevada 89710
10.	Margo Piscevich, Esq., Piscevich and Fenner, Attorneys at Law, 350 South Center Street, #300, Reno, Nevada 89501
11.	James G. Armstrong, Esq., Thorndal, Backus, Armstrong and Balkenbush, Attorneys at Law, 1100 East Bridger Avenue, Suite 2070, Las Vegas Nevada, 89125
12.	Beverly J. Salhanick, Esq., Potter Law Offices, 1125 Shadow Lane, Las Vegas, Nevada 89102
13.	Richard Segerblom, Esq., 704 South Ninth Street, Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
14.	The Honorable Steven D. McMorris, Justice of the Peace, Douglas County, Post Office Box 7169, Stateline, Nevada 89449
15.	The Honorable David R. Gamble, District Judge, Ninth Judicial District Court, Douglas County, Post Office Box 218, Minden, Nevada 89423
16.	Thomas W. Biggar, Esq., District Court Discovery Commissioner, Eighth Judicial District Court, Clark County Courthouse, 200 South Third Street, First Floor, Las Vegas, Nevada 89155-0001
17.	David I. Nielsen, Esq., Juvenile Master, Associate Municipal Judge, 1545 East Fifth Street, Carson City, Nevada 89701
18.	Robert R. Jensen, Esq., Edward M. Bernstein and Associates, 500 South Fourth Street, Las Vegas, Nevada 89101

ï