IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF NEVADA

IN THE MATTER OF THE DEVELOPMENT OF ALTERNATIVES TO TRADITIONAL LITIGATION FOR RESOLVING LEGAL DISPUTES.

ADKT No. 126

FLED

JAN 13 2006

ORDER APPOINTING ATTORNEY ARBITRATORSY.

The following individuals having applied to this court for appointment to the attorney panel of arbitrators, and the State Bar of Nevada having investigated each applicant's qualifications and fitness to serve as an arbitrator;

It appears to the court that the following individuals are qualified to serve as arbitrators pursuant to Nevada Arbitration Rule 7 and are hereby appointed as attorney arbitrators for the Court Annexed Arbitration Program:

Keen L. Ellsworth
Alyssa M. Fischer
Jill I. Greiner
Kurt K. Harris
Christopher M. Hunter
Barry L. Lieberman
Dana E. Morris
Brian J. Pezzillo
Michael A. Pintar
Randall W. Tindall
Bert E. Wuester, Jr.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the individuals listed above may be sworn or affirmed as provided in NAR 7, and shall submit his or her oath to the arbitration commissioner for the judicial district where he

SUPREME COURT OF NEVADA

(O) 1947A

06-26775

or she will serve as an arbitrator. The arbitration commissioner shall maintain a list of active members of the panel of arbitrators as required by NAR 7.

DATED this 13th day of January, 2006.

Parraguirre

Hardesty,

Becker

Gibbons

cc: All District Court Judges

David I. Nielsen, Discovery Commissioner, First District Wesley M. Ayers, Discovery Commissioner, Second District Chris Beecroft, Arbitration Commissioner, Eighth District Steven D. McMorris, Arbitration Commissioner, Ninth District Patrice Eichman, Admissions Director, State Bar of Nevada Christopher T. Boadt, CLE Director, State Bar of Nevada All Appointed Arbitrators