IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF NEVADA

IN THE MATTER OF THE DEVELOPMENT OF ALTERNATIVES TO TRADITIONAL LITIGATION FOR RESOLVING LEGAL DISPUTES. ADKT No. 126

JUL n.g. 2008

18-3313

ORDER APPOINTING ATTORNEY ARBITRA EQUEDOUTY CLERK

The following individuals have applied to this court for appointment to the attorney panel of arbitrators, and the State Bar of Nevada having investigated the applicants' qualifications and fitness to serve as an arbitrator;

It appears to the court that the following individuals are qualified to serve as arbitrators pursuant to Nevada Arbitration Rule 7 and are hereby appointed as attorney arbitrators for the Court Annexed Arbitration Program:

> Adam Ganz Steven Goldstein Dawn Hooker James Kohl Jonathan Reed William Richardson

It further appears to the court that the following individual is qualified to serve as an arbitrator pursuant to Nevada Arbitration Rule 7; however, he has not completed the arbitrator orientation and training program mandated by NAR 7(C). Because the requisite orientation and training sessions are infrequently offered by the State Bar of Nevada, this individual may nonetheless serve as an arbitrator. But he must successfully complete the next available arbitrator training offered by the State Bar of Nevada in order to remain on the panel of arbitrators:

SUPREME COURT OF NEVADA

5 ... 5 %

George Greenberg

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the individuals listed above may be sworn or affirmed as provided in NAR 7, and shall submit his or her oath to the arbitration commissioner for the judicial district where he or she will serve as an arbitrator. The arbitration commissioner shall maintain a list of active members of the panel of arbitrators as required by NAR 7.

DATED this <u>Hh</u> day of July, 2008. C.J. Gibbons J. J. Hardesty Maupin J. J. Douglas Parraguirre J. J. Cherry Saitta

cc:

All District Court Judges David I. Nielsen, Discovery Commissioner, First District Wesley M. Ayres, Discovery Commissioner, Second District Chris Beecroft, Arbitration Commissioner, Eighth District Steven D. McMorris, Arbitration Commissioner, Ninth District Patrice Eichman, Admissions Director, State Bar of Nevada Christopher T. Boadt, CLE Director, State Bar of Nevada All Appointed Arbitrators

SUPREME COURT OF NEVADA

(O) 1947A

س کے دیر