IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF NEVADA

IN THE MATTER OF THE DEVELOPMENT OF ALTERNATIVES TO TRADITIONAL LITIGATION FOR RESOLVING LEGAL DISPUTES.

ADKT 0126

FILED

MAR 14 2013

CLERK OF BLIFFED COLEY

ORDER APPOINTING ATTORNEY ARBITRATORS

The following individuals having applied to this court for appointment to the attorney panel of arbitrators, and the State Bar of Nevada having investigated the applicants' qualifications and fitness to serve as arbitrators;

It appears to the court that the following individuals are qualified to serve as arbitrators pursuant to Nevada Arbitration Rule 7 and are hereby appointed as attorney arbitrators for the Court Annexed Arbitration Program:

Ryan E. Johnson Tony M. May Christine A. Roberts Ross Smillie

It further appears to the court that the following individuals are qualified to serve as arbitrators pursuant to Nevada Arbitration Rule 7; however, they have not completed the arbitrator orientation and training program mandated by NAR 7(C). Because the requisite orientation and training sessions are infrequently offered by the State Bar of Nevada, these individuals may nonetheless serve as arbitrators. But each must successfully complete the next available arbitrator training offered by the State Bar of Nevada in order to remain on the panel of arbitrators:

Amanda J. Cowlev

SUPREME COURT OF NEVADA

(O) 1947A

13-07831

Samuel A. Harding Matthew W. Hoffmann Richard L. Litt John D. Moore Nikola Skrinjaric Justin L. Watkins

IT IS THEREFORE ORDERED that the individuals listed above may be sworn or affirmed as provided in NAR 7, and each shall submit his or her oath to the arbitration commissioner for the judicial district where he or she will serve as an arbitrator. The arbitration commissioner shall maintain a list of active members of the panel of arbitrators as required by NAR 7.

DATED this Holday of March, 2013.

Pickering , C.J.

Pickering , C.J.

Hardesty

Parraguirre J.

Douglas J.

Cherry, J

Saitta, J.

cc: All District Court Judges

Kristin Luis, Discovery Commissioner, First District Wesley M. Ayres, Discovery Commissioner, Second District Bonnie A. Bulla, Discovery Commissioner, Eighth District Chris Beecroft, Arbitration Commissioner, Eighth District Steven D. McMorris, Arbitration Commissioner, Ninth District Laura Gould, Admissions Director, State Bar of Nevada CLE Director, State Bar of Nevada All Appointed Arbitrators

SUPREME COURT OF NEVADA