IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF NEVADA

IN THE MATTER OF THE
DEVELOPMENT OF ALTERNATIVES
TO TRADITIONAL LITIGATION FOR
RESOLVING LEGAL DISPUTES

ADKT 0126

FLED

FEB 17 2016

TRACIE K. LINDEMAN CLERK OF SURREME COURT BY CHIEF DEPUTY CLERK

ORDER APPOINTING ATTORNEY ARBITRATORS

The following individuals have applied to this court for appointment to the attorney panel of arbitrators, and the State Bar of Nevada having investigated the applicants' qualifications and fitness to serve as arbitrators;

It appears to the court that the following individuals are qualified to serve as arbitrators pursuant to Nevada Arbitration Rule 7 and are hereby appointed as attorney arbitrators for the Court Annexed Arbitration Program:

Courtney E. Anderson Casey D. Gish

It further appears to the court that the following individuals are qualified to serve as arbitrators pursuant to Nevada Arbitration Rule 7; however, they have not completed the arbitrator orientation and training program mandated by NAR 7(C). Because the requisite orientation and training sessions are infrequently offered by the State Bar of Nevada, these individuals may nonetheless serve as arbitrators. But each must successfully complete the next available arbitrator training

(O) 1947A

offered by the State Bar of Nevada in order to remain on the panel of arbitrators:

A. Autumn Betke Natasha L. Landrum Amanda C. Yen Justin J. Zarcone

IT IS THEREFORE ORDERED that the individuals listed above may be sworn or affirmed as provided in NAR 7, and each shall submit his or her oath to the arbitration commissioner for the judicial district where he or she will serve as an arbitrator. The arbitration commissioner shall maintain a list of active members of the panel of arbitrators as required by NAR 7.

DATED this 17th day of February, 2016.

Parraguirro
Parraguirro
Parraguirro

Cherry

Cherry

J.

Cherry

J

(O) 1947A

cc: All District Court Judges
Kristin Luis, Discovery Commissioner, First District
Wesley M. Ayres, Discovery Commissioner, Second District
Bonnie A. Bulla, Discovery Commissioner, Eighth District
Chris Beecroft, Arbitration Commissioner, Eighth District
Steven D. McMorris, Arbitration Commissioner, Ninth District
Shell L. Mercer, Admissions Director, State Bar of Nevada
CLE Director, State Bar of Nevada
Courtney E. Anderson
A. Autumn Betke
Casey D. Gish
Natasha L. Landrum
Amanda C. Yen
Justin J. Zarcone