## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF NEVADA

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADOPTION OF RULE 16 OF THE NEVADA RULES OF APPELLATE PROCEDURE GOVERNING SETTLEMENT CONFERENCES IN CIVIL APPEALS.

**ADKT 0244** 

FILED

ULC 19 2012

CLERA OF SUPPLEME COLOR

## ORDER APPOINTING SUPREME COURT SETTLEMENT JUDGES

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the pursuant recommendation of the Settlement Judge Core Committee, the following settlement judges reappointed 3-year beginning are to terms January 2, 2013:

Phillip Aurbach

William F. Buchanan

Nicholas F. Frey

James C. Georgeson

Jill I. Greiner

James J. Jimmerson

Israel L. Kunin

Dana Jonathon Nitz

Paul Schofield

M. Nelson Segel

Michael Singer

William C. Turner

David W. Wasick

Carolyn A. Worrell

SUPREME COURT OF NEVADA

(O) 1947A

12-40198

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that pursuant to the recommendation of the Settlement Judge Core Committee the following persons are appointed as settlement judges for 2-year terms beginning January 2, 2013:

John Walter Boyer
Jack C. Cherry
J. Douglas Clark
Debbie Leonard

DATED this 19th day of December, 2012.

Therry, C.J.

Loughos, J.

Douglas

Gibbons

Harlesty, J

Hardesty

Saitta

J.

J.

J.

Pickering

Parraguirre

cc: Phillip Aurbach William F. Buchanan Nicholas F. Frey James C. Georgeson Jill I. Greiner James J. Jimmerson Israel L. Kunin Dana Jonathon Nitz Paul Schofield M. Nelson Segel Michael Singer William C. Turner David W. Wasick Carolyn A. Worrell John Walter Boyer Jack C. Cherry J. Douglas Clark Debbie Leonard Administrative Office of the Courts

(O) 1947A