IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF NEVADA

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADOPTION OF RULES FOR FORECLOSURE MEDIATION. ADKT No. 435

FILED

APR 112011

11-10672

ORDER REAPPOINTING MEDIATORS

The following individuals have applied to this court for reappointment to the panel of mediators, and this court has determined that they are qualified to continue to serve as mediators in the Foreclosure Mediation Program.

Accordingly, the following individuals are hereby reappointed as mediators for the Foreclosure Mediation Program and may continue accepting cases:

> Ambrose, Petra Nasreen Berning, Kathrine I. Boleyn, Scott Owen Chanderraj, Radha Chevalier, Yvette Chimarusti, Wayne Steven Christensen, Michael Coleman, Edward S. Forge, Toni Angelita Frev. Nicholas F Gonzalez, Mary Elizabeth Halley, Michael K. Harris, Becky B Harris, Kurt Huggins, William Johnston, Barbara I. Jones, Corv Levitt, Lansford William Lutfy, Leland Edward Mahon, Jennifer A. McGhee, Kimberly Miles, Gregory A. Mosley, Janice

SUPREME COURT OF NEVADA

Nakamura, Angela Tazuko Nam, Inku Nash, Mark Neely III, David H. Newell, Dee Pakele, Gary Marcus Pankopf, Tory Pingel, Justin Eric Plevel, Michelle Randolph, Taylor Rodriguez, Raymond Royal, Michael Alan Schaffer, Robert Allan Snow, Kenneth Adam Treu, Matthew Weston Von Magdenko, Nadia Woods, Doris B

DATED this <u>//th</u> day of April, 2011.

4/15 . C.J.

nn Che

J.

J. Pickering

J.

J.

J.

Hardesty

Gibbons

Parraguirre

SUPREME COURT OF NEVADA cc:

All District Court Judges Cam Ferenbach, President, State Bar of Nevada Kimberly Farmer, Executive Director, State Bar of Nevada Board of Governors, State Bar of Nevada Clark County Bar Association Washoe County Bar Association First Judicial District Bar Association Nevada Justice Association Legal Aid Center of Southern Nevada Nevada Legal Services Washoe Legal Services Volunteer Attorneys for Rural Nevadans **All Appointed Mediators** Administrative Office of the Courts Verise Campbell Sandra Reed-Bottino

SUPREME COURT OF NEVADA