## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF NEVADA

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADOPTION OF RULES FOR FORECLOSURE MEDIATION.

ADKT No. 435

APR 042012

ORDER REAPPOINTING MEDIATORS

The following individuals have applied to this court for reappointment to the panel of mediators, and this court has determined that they are qualified to continue to serve as mediators in the Foreclosure Mediation Program.

Accordingly, the following individuals are hereby reappointed as mediators for the Foreclosure Mediation Program and may continue accepting cases:

Berning, Kathrine I. Bolevn, Scott Owen Chanderraj, Radha Chevalier, Yvette Chimarusti, Wayne Steven Christensen, Michael Coleman, Edward S. Forge, Toni Angelita Frey, Nicholas F Gonzalez, Mary Elizabeth Halley, Michael K. Harris, Becky B Harris, Kurt Huggins, William Johnston, Barbara I. Jones, Cory Levitt. Lansford William Lutfy. Leland Edward Mahon, Jennifer A. McGhee, Kimberly Menchetti, David G. Miles, Gregory A. Mosley, Janice

SUPREME COURT OF NEVADA

(O) 1947A

12-10681

Nam, Inku Nash, Mark Neely III, David H. Newell, Dee Pakele, Gary Marcus Pankopf, Tory Plevel, Michelle Randolph, Taylor Rodriguez, Raymond Royal, Michael Alan Schaffer, Robert Allan Snow, Kenneth Adam Treu, Matthew Weston Von Magdenko, Nadia Woods, Doris B

DATED this 4th day of April, 2012.

Douglas

Hardesty

Parraguirre

All District Court Judges
Constance Akridge, President, State Bar of Nevada
Kimberly Farmer, Executive Director, State Bar of Nevada
Board of Governors, State Bar of Nevada
Clark County Bar Association
Washoe County Bar Association
First Judicial District Bar Association
Nevada Justice Association
Legal Aid Center of Southern Nevada
Nevada Legal Services
Washoe Legal Services
Volunteer Attorneys for Rural Nevadans
All Appointed Mediators
Administrative Office of the Courts
Verise Campbell

cc:

Louise Gormley