IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF NEVADA

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADOPTION OF RULES FOR FORECLOSURE MEDIATION.

ADKT 0435

FILED

SEP 1 9 2012



ORDER APPOINTING MEDIATORS

The following individuals have applied to this court for reappointment to the panel of mediators, and this court has determined that they are qualified to continue to serve as mediators in the Foreclosure Mediation Program.

Accordingly, the following individuals are hereby reappointed as mediators for the Foreclosure Mediation Program and may continue to accept cases:

Arrington, Anthony D. Arvold, Kathleen V. Battie, Dwayne D. Bennett, Lauren B. Boley, Thomas D. Bromber, Tacha Calderon, David M. Chung, Rob D. Donato, Mariya L. Eller, Crystal L. Ellsworth, Keen Gensler, Harry R. Gidvani, Neal D. Griffen, Alice Hanson, E. Anne Harrington, Michael W. Hoffman, Forest A. Holland. Matthew G. Hunter, Christopher M.

SUPREME COURT OF NEVADA

12.29580

Johns, Laura L. Kottler, Ethan M. Lindsey, Thanayi J. Lowrey, Donald Metzker, John G. Miller, William W. Richards, Thomas H. Robinson, Amber Serrano, Imogene R. Shields-Knox, Jon C. Silvestri, Phillip A. Spataro, Katia R. Stone, Rodger W. Wares, Joanna Winesett, Shann D. Zepeda, Luis

The foregoing reappointments are effective October 5, 2012.

DATED this 18 day of September, 2012.

heng, c.J.	
Cherry	
Douglas J.	Saitta, J.
Gibbons, J.	ickering , J.
Hardesty, J.	Parraguirre, J.

SUPREME COURT OF NEVADA

All District Court Judges cc: Francis FLaherty, President, State Bar of Nevada Kimberly Farmer, Executive Director, State Bar of Nevada Board of Governors, State Bar of Nevada Clark County Bar Association Washoe County Bar Association First Judicial District Bar Association Nevada Justice Association Legal Aid Center of Southern Nevada Nevada Legal Services Washoe Legal Services Volunteer Attorneys for Rural Nevadans All Appointed Mediators Administrative Office of the Courts Verise Campbell