IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF NEVADA

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADOPTION OF RULES FOR FORECLOSURE MEDIATION

ADKT 0435

FILED

FEB 1.8 2014

CLERR OF SUPREME GOURT

ORDER REAPPOINTING MEDIATORS

The following individuals were previously appointed to the panel of mediators and have applied to this court for reappointment. This court has determined that their reappointment as mediators in the Foreclosure Mediation Program is warranted.

Accordingly, the following individuals are hereby reappointed as mediators for the Foreclosure Mediation Program, effective February 27, 2014, and may continue to accept cases:

Alikhan, Husna Fatima

Boyer, John Walter

Clasen, D. Michael

Del Genio, Edward D.

Dory, Terrill R.

Harkess, Nancy Robyn

Holderer, Gayle

Jenkins, Deidre J.

Mack, Cuthbert

Parker, Lisa D.

Ramos, Stephen D.

SUPREME COURT OF NEVADA

(O) 1947A

H-0508co

Schiller Travis, Joan Smith, Susan Victoria

DATED this 18th day of February, 2014

Pickering J. Jardesty

Parraguirre Douglas

Cherry J. Saitta

All District Court Judges cc: Alan Lefebvre, President, State Bar of Nevada Kimberly Farmer, Executive Director, State Bar of Nevada Board of Governors, State Bar of Nevada Clark County Bar Association Washoe County Bar Association First Judicial District Bar Association Nevada Justice Association Legal Aid Center of Southern Nevada Nevada Legal Services Washoe Legal Services Volunteer Attorneys for Rural Nevadans All Appointed Mediators Administrative Office of the Courts Verise Campbell