IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF NEVADA

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADOPTION OF RULES FOR FORECLOSURE MEDIATION

ADKT 0435

FILED

JUL 2 2 2014

ORDER REAPPOINTING MEDIATORS

The following individuals were previously appointed to the panel of mediators and have applied to this court for reappointment. This court has determined that their reappointment as mediators in the Foreclosure Mediation Program is warranted.

Accordingly, the following individuals are hereby reappointed as mediators for the Foreclosure Mediation Program, effective August 2, 2014, and may continue to accept cases:

> Adrienne Atwood Janet Belcove-Shalin Stewart Blumenfeld Carolyn Broussard Kelly Chase Larry Cohen Anita Conboy Yangcha Crabb Ira David Ileana Drobkin Eva Garcia-Mendoza Salvatore Gugino Paul Hamilton

> > 14-23809

SUPREME COURT OF NEVADA

(O) 1947A

Del Hardy David Huston Paul Lamboley **Renee Mancino** Denise Mikrut Tara Newberry Albert Pagni **Rick Parnell** Ira Pergament Jerry Richwine Howard Roitman Paul Schofield M. Nelson Segel Madelyn Shipman Michael Singer Michael Sullivan **Robert Weaver** Darren Welsh

It is so ORDERED.

J.

C.J. bbons

Pickering Pickering

J. Parraguirre

J. Cherry

, J. Hardesty

J.

Douglas

J.

Saitta

SUPREME COURT OF NEVADA cc:

All District Court Judges Elana T. Graham, President, State Bar of Nevada Kimberly Farmer, Executive Director, State Bar of Nevada Board of Governors, State Bar of Nevada Clark County Bar Association Washoe County Bar Association First Judicial District Bar Association Nevada Justice Association Legal Aid Center of Southern Nevada Nevada Legal Services Washoe Legal Services Volunteer Attorneys for Rural Nevadans All Appointed Mediators Administrative Office of the Courts Verise Campbell

SUPREME COURT OF NEVADA