## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF NEVADA

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADOPTION OF RULES FOR FORECLOSURE MEDIATION

**ADKT 0435** 

FLED

FEB 0 5 2015

CHIEF CENT CHER

## ORDER REAPPOINTING MEDIATORS

The following individuals were previously appointed to the panel of mediators and have applied to this court for reappointment. This court has determined that their reappointment as mediators in the Foreclosure Mediation Program is warranted.

Accordingly, the following individuals are hereby reappointed as mediators for the Foreclosure Mediation Program, effective February 27, 2015, and may continue to accept cases:

Husna Fatima Alikhan
John Walter Boyer
D. Michael Clasen
Edward D. Del Genio
Nancy Robyn Harkess
Gayle Holderer
Deidre J. Jenkins
Cuthbert Mack
Lisa D. Parker
Stephen D. Ramos
Joan Schiller Travis

## Susan Victoria Smith

It is so ORDERED.

Parraguirre

Cherry

J.

Cherry

Gibbons

An electh, C.J.

Hardesty

Douglas

Douglas

Fickering

J.

Pickering

All District Court Judges
Elana T. Graham, President, State Bar of Nevada
Kimberly Farmer, Executive Director, State Bar of Nevada
Board of Governors, State Bar of Nevada
Clark County Bar Association
Washoe County Bar Association
First Judicial District Bar Association
Nevada Justice Association
Legal Aid Center of Southern Nevada
Nevada Legal Services
Washoe Legal Services
Volunteer Attorneys for Rural Nevadans
All Appointed Mediators
Administrative Office of the Courts
Verise Campbell

cc: