IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF NEVADA

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADOPTION OF RULES FOR FORECLOSURE MEDIATION

ADKT 0435

SEP 0 4 2015

TRAGIE K. LINDEMAN
CLERKOF SUPREMECOURT
BY CHIEF DEPVI Y CLERK

ORDER REAPPOINTING MEDIATORS

The following individuals were previously appointed to the panel of mediators and have applied to this court for reappointment. This court has determined that their reappointment as mediators in the Foreclosure Mediation Program is warranted.

Accordingly, the following individuals are hereby reappointed as mediators for the Foreclosure Mediation Program, effective October 5, 2015, and may continue to accept cases:

Kathleen Arvold
Dwayne Battie
Thomas Boley
Crystal Eller
Neal Gidvani
Alice Griffin
Michael Harrington
Donald Lowrey
Phillip Silvestri

SUPREME COURT OF NEVADA

(O) 1947A

15-26891

Luis Zepeda

It is so ORDERED.

Paraguirre

J. Douglas

Cherry

J. Saitta

Pickering

J. Pickering

All District Court Judges cc: Laurence Digesti, President, State Bar of Nevada Kimberly Farmer, Executive Director, State Bar of Nevada Board of Governors, State Bar of Nevada Clark County Bar Association Washoe County Bar Association First Judicial District Bar Association Nevada Justice Association Legal Aid Center of Southern Nevada Nevada Legal Services Washoe Legal Services Volunteer Attorneys for Rural Nevadans All Appointed Mediators Administrative Office of the Courts Verise Campbell