## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF NEVADA

In the matter of ADKT 0464
Establishing the Transitioning into
Practice (TIP) Program and the
Appointment of Attorneys to Serve as
Mentors

ADKT NO.: 0464

FILED

FEB 2 6 2014

## **PETITION**

On November 16, 2011, the Order Establishing Pilot Program for Transitioning into Practice (TIP) was filed with the Court. The TIP Standing Committee and the State Bar of Nevada's Board of Governors have approved the following mentor applicants who are members in good standing and who have met the criteria to serve. The State Bar of Nevada's Board of Governors submits this petition for appointment of the following TIP mentors:

Travis Barrick

Eunice Beattie

Tamara Beatty-Peterson

Steven D. Bennion

Mary Brown

Karla Butko

Adam Clarkson

Sara Cope

William Coulthard

Sandra DiGiacomo

Bryan Dixon

2324

25

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

1

Kristin Erickson 1 2 Matthew Grode Dennis Gutwald 3 4 Marjorie Guymon Daniel Hayward 5 Robin Holseth 6 Thomas Hubert 7 Mark Krueger 8 George Mallo 9 10 Roy Nelson Jennifer Noble 11 William Randolph Patton 12 Jeffrey Rugg 13 Brian Rutledge 14 Tom Ryan 15 Frank Spees 16 Mark Thierman 17 Steve Waters 18 J. Colby Williams 19 Charles Zumpft 20 William Zychlewicz 21 22 /// 23 /// 24 /// 25 ///

Respectfully submitted this \_\_\_\_\_\_\_aay of February 2014.

STATE BAR OF NEVADA BOARD OF GOVERNORS

ALAN F LEFEBVRE, President Nevada Bar No. 848 State Bar of Nevada 600 E. Charleston Boulevard Las Vegas, NV 89104 (702) 382-2200