## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF NEVADA

**ADKT 537** 

FILED

JAN 14 2019

19-6

IN THE MATTER OF AMENDMENTS TO SCR 15 REGARDING THE MEMBERSHIP COMPOSITION OF THE NEVADA SUPREME COURT ACCESS TO JUSTICE COMMISSION

## ORDER APPOINTING CO-CHAIRS TO THE ACCESS TO JUSTICE COMMISSION

Associate Chief Justice Kristina Pickering and Associate Justice James W. Hardesty are hereby appointed to serve as co-chairs of the Access to Justice Commission.

It is so ORDERED.

C.J.

Gibbons

cc: Access to Justice Commission Members Kimberly Farmer, Executive Director, State Bar Brad Lewis, Access to Justice Director Administrative Office of the Courts