## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF NEVADA

IN THE MATTER OF AMENDMENTS TO SCR 15 REGARDING MEMBERSHIP COMPOSITION OF THE NEVADA SUPREME COURT ACCESS TO JUSTICE COMMISSION. **ADKT 537** 

FEB 0 6 2019

## ORDER APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE ACCESS TO JUSTICE COMMISSION



On January 14, 2019, this court amended Supreme Court Rule 15, thereby modifying the composition of the Commission on Access to Justice. The individuals listed on Exhibit A are hereby appointed to the Supreme Court Commission on Access to Justice, effective immediately.

It is so ORDERED

Gibbons

Pickering

Parraguirre

Cadish

Hardesty

Stiglich

Silver

Access to Justice Commission Members cc:

Kimberly Farmer, Executive Director, State Bar

Brad Lewis. Access to Justice Director

Administrative Office of the Courts

SUPREME COURT NEVADA

(O) 1947A

19-05789

## EXHIBIT A

## **Access to Justice Commission Members**

Name	Affiliation	Rule	Term Expiration
Bobette Bond	Director of Public Policy, Culinary Union	2(h)	7/1/21
Latoya Bembry	Director of Public Relations, The Ferraro Group	2(h)	7/1/21
Glen Stevens, Sr.	General Counsel/Sr. Attorney, United Healthcare/Sierra Health Services	2(h)	7/1/121
Megan Ortiz	UNLV PILA Student	2(g)	7/1/19