## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF NEVADA

IN THE MATTER OF AMENDMENTS TO SCR 15 REGARDING MEMBERSHIP COMPOSITION OF THE NEVADA SUPREME COURT ACCESS TO JUSTICE COMMISSION. **ADKT 0537** 



## ORDER APPOINTING MEMBERS

On January 14, 2019, this court amended Supreme Court Rule 15, thereby modifying the composition of the Commission on Access to Justice. The individuals listed on Exhibit A are hereby appointed to the Commission on Access to Justice, effective immediately.

It is so ORDERED.

Gibbons

**Pickering** 

Hardesty

Parraguirre

Cadish

Access to Justice Commission Members cc: Kimberly Farmer, Executive Director, State Bar Brad Lewis, Access to Justice Director

Administrative Office of the Courts

SUPREME COURT NEVADA

(O) 1947A

## **EXHIBIT A**

## Access to Justice Commission Members

Name	Affiliation	Rule	Term Expiration
E. Alan Tiris <sup>1</sup>	Incline Village Justice of the Peace	2(c)	7/1/21
Bronagh Kelly	SBN Young Lawyers Section	2(g)	7/1/21

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>Replacing Tammy Riggs, Reno Municipal Court.