IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF NEVADA

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADOPTION OF RULES FOR FORECLOSURE MEDIATION.

ADKT No. 435

FILED

CLEST SEPULY CLERK

ORDER REAPPOINTING MEDIATORS

The following individuals have applied to this court for reappointment to the panel of mediators, and this court has determined that they are qualified to serve as mediators in the Foreclosure Mediation Program.

Accordingly, the following individuals are hereby reappointed as mediators for the Foreclosure Mediation Program and may continue accepting cases:

Alikhan, Husna Fatima Bennion, Charles W. Black. Tisha Blumberg, Carlos Boyer, John Walter Brown, Lorena Clasen, D. Michael Creighton, Randy Del Genio, Edward D. Dory, Terrill R. Foley, Jennifer Freeman, Robert Allan Harkess, Nancy Robyn Holderer, Gayle Jenkins. Deidre J. Koot, Alisa J. Krattiger, Eric Lawrence Liapis, Mark T. Lybarger, Charles J. Mack, Cuthbert MacNabb, Lyn Maiss, Lance P.

SUPREME COURT OF NEVADA

(O) 1947A

12-06071

Ohazuruike, Guinness I.
Padilla-Silver, Clara Ann
Parker, Lisa D.
Ramos, Stephen D.
Schiller Travis, Joan
Shaw, Douglas R.
Smith, Jesse Hundley
Smith, Susan Victoria
Snavely, III, Luther M.
Spilka, Max D.
Suter, Sarah K.
Timmons-Strahl, Barbara

DATED this 27th February day of March, 2012.

Saitta

Sough S. J. Cherry

Cherry

Gibbons

Gibbons

J. Pickering

Parraguirre

J. Parraguirre

All District Court Judges cc: Constance Akridge, President, State Bar of Nevada Kimberly Farmer, Executive Director, State Bar of Nevada Board of Governors, State Bar of Nevada Clark County Bar Association Washoe County Bar Association First Judicial District Bar Association Nevada Justice Association Legal Aid Center of Southern Nevada Nevada Legal Services Washoe Legal Services Volunteer Attorneys for Rural Nevadans All Appointed Mediators Administrative Office of the Courts Verise Campbell Sandra Reed Bottino