IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF NEVADA

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADOPTION OF RULES FOR FORECLOSURE MEDIATION.

ADKT No. 435

FILED

MAR 22 ZUTU

CLERY OF SUPPLEME CONST

ORDER APPOINTING MEDIATORS

The following individuals have applied to this court for appointment to the panel of mediators, and this court has determined that they are qualified to serve as mediators in the Foreclosure Mediation Program.

Accordingly, the following individuals are hereby appointed as mediators for the Foreclosure Mediation Program and may begin accepting cases immediately:

Alikhan, Husna Fatima Andrews, Jonathan L. Badger, Jr., Raymond L. Barnett, Meredith L. Bennion, Charles W. Black-Chernine, Tisha Blumberg, Carlos Boyer, John Walter Brown, Lorena Clasen, D. Michael Creighton, Randy Del Genio. Edward D. Dory, Terrill R. Foley, Jennifer Freeman, Robert Allan Gates. Lee A. Gross, Trevor Lee Harkess, Nancy Robyn Heritage, Gregory M. Holderer, Gayle Jenkins, Deidre J. Kladney, Dave

SUPREME COURT OF NEVADA

(O) 1947A

10-34235

Koot, Alisa J. Krattiger, Eric Lawrence Liapis, Mark T. Lybarger, Charles J. Mack, Cuthbert MacNabb, Lyn Maiss, Lance P. Marshall, Ann Caroline Menchetti, David G. Ohazuruike, Guinness I. Padilla-Silver, Clara Ann Parker, Lisa D. Ramos, Stephen D. Sallan, C. Nancy Schiller Travis, Joan Shaw, Douglas R. Smith, Jesse Hundley Smith, Susan Victoria Smith, Tammy B. Snavely, III, Luther M. Spilka, Max D. Spretnak, Robert P. Staite, Kathleen Suter, Sarah K. Timmons-Strahl, Barbara Tiras, E. Allan

DATED this 22 day of March, 2010.

Parraguirre

Hardesty

SUPREME COURT NEVADA

Gibbons

Cherry

All District Court Judges cc: Kathleen J. England, President, State Bar of Nevada Kimberly Farmer, Executive Director, State Bar of Nevada Board of Governors, State Bar of Nevada Clark County Bar Association Washoe County Bar Association First Judicial District Bar Association Nevada Justice Association Legal Aid Center of Southern Nevada Nevada Legal Services Washoe Legal Services Volunteer Attorneys for Rural Nevadans All Appointed Mediators Administrative Office of the Courts Verise Campbell