## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF NEVADA

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADOPTION OF RULES FOR FORECLOSURE MEDIATION



13-3189

ADKT 0435

## ORDER REAPPOINTING MEDIATO(RS

The following individuals were previously appointed to the panel of mediators and have applied to this court for reappointment. This court has determined that their reappointment as mediators in the Foreclosure Mediation Program is warranted.

Accordingly, the following individuals are hereby reappointed as mediators for the Foreclosure Mediation Program, effective November 3, 2013, and may continue to accept cases:

> Avila, Richard Beers, Robert Beyer, ElizaBeth Bilotti, David Campbell, David Chernysheva, Margo Childs, Benjamin Coulson. Alice Cox. James Darcyl, Ondine Doctors. Malcolm Dows, Angela Duncan, Charles W. Duncan, Dennis L. Fenster, Barbara Fitzpatrick, Suzanne Hansen, Randon Jensen. Lori Johns. Alan Johns, Larry

SUPREME COURT OF NEVADA

Kingera, James Lermusiaux, Lawrence Linton, Linda Mack, Lois Massey, Augusta Mazur, Michael McGee, Charles M. Miller, Roger Myers, Helen Puzey, James W. Rankine, David Reade, Christopher Rodriguez, Miriam Rosenberg, Mark Schiffman, Sarah Smillie. Ross Thorpe, Donald Trimmer, Kathleen (Sue) Tsai, Jennifer Walther, Douglas E. Weiss, Donald Wells, Magdaline Wenzel, Steve DATED this  $\frac{23^{na}}{23}$  day of October, 2013. C.J. J. J. Gibbons Hardesty J. J Parraguirre Douglas J. J. Cherry Saitta

SUPREME COURT OF NEVADA All District Court Judges Alan Lefebvre, President, State Bar of Nevada Kimberly Farmer, Executive Director, State Bar of Nevada Board of Governors, State Bar of Nevada Clark County Bar Association Washoe County Bar Association First Judicial District Bar Association Nevada Justice Association Legal Aid Center of Southern Nevada Nevada Legal Services Washoe Legal Services Volunteer Attorneys for Rural Nevadans All Appointed Mediators Administrative Office of the Courts Verise Campbell

3

cc: