## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF NEVADA

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADOPTION OF RULES FOR FORECLOSURE MEDIATION

**ADKT 0435** 

FLED

OCT 0 9 2015

CHERIDEPUTY CLERK

## ORDER REAPPOINTING MEDIATORS

The following individuals were previously appointed to the panel of mediators and have applied to this court for reappointment. This court has determined that their reappointment as mediators in the Foreclosure Mediation Program is warranted.

Accordingly, the following individuals are hereby reappointed as mediators for the Foreclosure Mediation Program, effective November 3, 2015, and may continue to accept cases:

Robert Beers
David Bilotti
David Campbell
Margo Chernysheva
James Cox
Malcolm Doctors
Angela Dows
Barbara Fenster
Suzanne Fitzpatrick
Lori Jensen
James Kingera
Lawrence Lermusiaux
Linda Linton
Lois Mack

SUPREME COURT OF NEVADA

(O) 1947A

15-30790

Augusta Massey
Michael Mazur
Helen Myers
Miriam Rodriguez
Sarah Schiffman
Ross Smillie
Donald Thorpe
Kathleen (Sue) Trimmer
Jennifer Tsai
Douglas E. Walther
Donald Weiss
Magdeline Wells

It is so ORDERED.

	1 Sardes	€, C.J.
0	Hardesty	
Parraguirre Parraguirre	J.	Douglas, J.
Cherry	, J.	Oatte_, J.
Cherry		Saitta
Hillon	, J.	Pickering J.
Gibbons		Pickering

All District Court Judges cc: Laurence Digesti, President, State Bar of Nevada Kimberly Farmer, Executive Director, State Bar of Nevada Board of Governors, State Bar of Nevada Clark County Bar Association Washoe County Bar Association First Judicial District Bar Association Nevada Justice Association Legal Aid Center of Southern Nevada Nevada Legal Services Washoe Legal Services Volunteer Attorneys for Rural Nevadans All Appointed Mediators Administrative Office of the Courts Verise Campbell