IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF NEVADA

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADOPTION OF RULES FOR FORECLOSURE MEDIATION

ADKT 0435

FILED

JUL 2 1 2017

CLEANO SU JEWE CART

ORDER REAPPOINTING MEDIATORS

The following individuals were previously appointed to the panel of mediators and have applied to this court for reappointment. This court has determined that their reappointment as mediators in the Foreclosure Mediation Program is warranted.

Accordingly, the following individuals are hereby reappointed as mediators for the Foreclosure Mediation Program, effective July 21, 2017, and may continue to accept cases:

Husna Alikhan Anthony Arrington Robert Beers ElizaBeth Beyer Tacha Bromber Radha Chanderraj James Cox Ira David

SUPREME COURT OF NEVADA

(O) 1947A

17-24207

Edward Del Genio Malcolm Doctors Mariya Donato Angela Dows Crystal Eller Barbara Fenster Harry Gensler Neal Gidvani Paul Hamilton Robyn Harkess Michael Harrington Gayle Holderer William Huggins, III Deidre Jenkins James Kingera Alisa Koot Lawrence Lermusiaux Linda Linton David Lowrey Lois Mack Michael Mazur John Metzker Denise Mikrut Wesley Miller David Neely III Tara Newberry Lisa Parker Ira Pergament James Puzey Taylor Randolph Miriam Rodriguez Sarah Schiffman Madelyn Shipman Phillip Silvestri Rodger Stone Jennifer Tsai

Douglas Walther Darren Welsh

It is so ORDERED.

Cherry	hun, c.j.
Douglas J.	Gibbons, J
Pickering, J.	Hardesty, J
Parraguirre, J.	Stiglich

All District Court Judges
Vernon Leverty, President, State Bar of Nevada
Kimberly Farmer, Executive Director, State Bar of Nevada
Board of Governors, State Bar of Nevada
Clark County Bar Association
Washoe County Bar Association
First Judicial District Bar Association
Nevada Justice Association
Legal Aid Center of Southern Nevada
Nevada Legal Services
Washoe Legal Services
Volunteer Attorneys for Rural Nevadans
All Appointed Mediators
Administrative Office of the Courts

SUPREME COURT OF NEVADA cc:

